شرکت سازه گستر نصر

سیستم مدرن فولادی در تولید صنعتی ساختمان

شرکت سازه گستر نصر

سیستم مدرن فولادی در تولید صنعتی ساختمان

شرکت سازه گستر نصر

اجرای انواع سازه های پیچ و مهره ای در کمترین زمان و با بهترین قیمت...
نورد ورق با هر مقطع و ضخامت به سفارش مشتری...
نورد مقاطع رانر و استاد از 1 میلیمتر تا 16 میلیمتر.
با ما در تماس باشید
عبدی 09124806521

آخرین نظرات
  • ۳۱ خرداد ۹۸، ۱۸:۰۸ - 1xbet giriş
    1xbet giriş
نویسندگان

پروژه بانک رفاه - شهید لشگری

چهارشنبه, ۱۷ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۰۳:۱۹ ب.ظ








نظرات  (۱۱)

۱۱ مرداد ۹۷ ، ۰۷:۴۱ دانشکده ها
عالی بود استاد
۱۲ تیر ۹۶ ، ۰۷:۰۸ foot pain goes away and comes back
I drop a leave a response when I like a article on a website or if I have something to add to the discussion. Usually it is triggered by the passion communicated
in the post I looked at. And on this article پروژه بانک رفاه - شهید لشگری :
: شرکت سازه گستر نصر. I was actually
excited enough to post a leave a responsea response
;) I actually do have 2 questions for you if it's okay.
Is it just me or do some of these comments look as if they are written by brain dead people?
:-P And, if you are writing on other places, I
would like to keep up with you. Could you make a list the complete urls of all your social
sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?
Howdy very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful ..
I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally?
I'm satisfied to seek out numerous helpful information here
within the publish, we need develop extra strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing.
. . . . .
پاسخ:
Hi, thanks for your opinion Sazehgostar Nasr company's thank you dear friend
There is definately a great deal to learn about this topic.
I like all the points you have made.
You should be a part of a contest for one of the most useful websites on the net.

I'm going to recommend this web site!
Hey very nice blog!
I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
I'll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.
I'm quite sure I'll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!
پاسخ:
God willing, we will win
Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog
loading? I'm trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog.
Any responses would be greatly appreciated.
Hi mates, how is all, and what you wish for to say regarding this piece of writing,
in my view its really awesome in favor of me.
Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?

I have a blog based upon on the same information you discuss and would love
to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would enjoy your work.
If you're even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.
فرزاد عبدی 09127693722 عزیز, سلام و درود
خواهشمندم از سایت های ما دیدن کنید:

چاپ سررسید 96 - سالنامه 1396 - هدایای تبلیغاتی
آگهی نامه و نیازمندی های پارت لیست
خدمات چاپ دیجیتال و افست - ساک دستی - ساخت جعبه و...
ساخت قطعات سنگ شکن - صنایع مجد

در ضمن بابت مطلب " پروژه بانک رفاه - شهید لشگری " ممنونم.
پاسخ:
خدمات متنوعی ارائه می دهید
در صورت نیاز با شما در تماس خواهیم بود

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی
"کپی برداری از محتویات وبلاگ شرکت سازه گستر نصر با ذکر منبع اشکالی ندارد"