شرکت سازه گستر نصر

سیستم مدرن فولادی در تولید صنعتی ساختمان

شرکت سازه گستر نصر

سیستم مدرن فولادی در تولید صنعتی ساختمان

شرکت سازه گستر نصر

اجرای انواع سازه های پیچ و مهره ای در کمترین زمان و با بهترین قیمت...
نورد ورق با هر مقطع و ضخامت به سفارش مشتری...
نورد مقاطع رانر و استاد از 1 میلیمتر تا 16 میلیمتر.
با ما در تماس باشید
عبدی 09124806521

آخرین نظرات
  • ۳۱ خرداد ۹۸، ۱۸:۰۸ - 1xbet giriş
    1xbet giriş
نویسندگان

نشانه گذاری بر روی عکس ها

سه شنبه, ۱۰ اسفند ۱۳۹۵، ۱۲:۵۴ ب.ظ


با توجه به این که برخی سایت ها از عکس های پروژه های انجام شده توسط ما برای استفاده در سایت خود استفاده می کنند، لذا از این پس تمامی عکس های مربوط به پروژه ها به نام سازه گستر نصر منتشر می شوند.

نظرات  (۱۲)

Ηi every one, here every one iѕ sharing these кnow-how, so it's fastidious
t᧐ read this blog, and I used to pay a visit this website daily.
Ηi every one, here every one iѕ sharing these кnow-how, so it's fastidious
t᧐ read this blog, and I used to pay a visit this website daily.
Ηaνe you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just
youг articles? I mean, what you say is important and ɑll.
Nevertheless think about if you added ѕome great photos or video clips to give your posts more,
"pop"! Your cⲟntent is excelⅼent but with images and video clips, this blog could сertaіnly be one of the
greateѕt in its field. Very good blog!
۱۲ تیر ۹۶ ، ۲۰:۰۴ foot pain and tingling
Loving the info on this internet site, you have done great
job on the articles.
Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?
I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you
share some stories/information. I know my audience would enjoy your work.

If you are even remotely interested, feel free
to shoot me an e mail.
Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but
after I clicked submit my comment didn't show up.
Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again.
Anyhow, just wanted to say great blog!
I'm amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that's both educative and engaging, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.

The problem is something too few folks are speaking intelligently about.
Now i'm very happy that I stumbled across this during my hunt
for something concerning this.
Thanks for some other informative site. Where else may I get that kind of information written in such
an ideal manner? I've a challenge that I'm simply now running on, and I've been on the glance out
for such information.
You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but
I find this topic to be actually something which
I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very
broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the
hang of it!
Appreciating the commitment you put into your site and detailed information you provide.
It's nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same unwanted rehashed information. Great read!
I've bookmarked your site and I'm including your RSS feeds to my
Google account.
Hello, Neat post. There is an issue with your site in web explorer, would check
this? IE still is the marketplace chief and a big portion of
other people will leave out your fantastic writing because of
this problem.
پاسخ:
I ask appear Ltftvnh
Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked
submit my comment didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say wonderful blog!
پاسخ:
Hello
You who follow us your pride and support.
You can send multiple messages in your comments

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی
"کپی برداری از محتویات وبلاگ شرکت سازه گستر نصر با ذکر منبع اشکالی ندارد"